Steve and I were watching the news when he said, “Oh! So, in Encinitas, there were like all these gourmet food trucks all over Moonlight beach and they were totally giving out free food for, like, two hours at Moonlight beach and there were totally a bunch of TV stations and reporters there talking about how Encinitas has improved…blah, blah, blah…from a ‘little surf town’ like that’s better or whatever, to like how it’s all fancy ‘n’ shit now…fuckers…fuckin’ asshole yuppies…Dude, I’m like all, whatever, and there’s a bunch of dudes I know went down to Moonlight to get the food and there were all these different kinds of food ‘n’ shit from like a million trucks and the dudes like –“-pointing at the anchorman on the TV-“totally met that guy.”

 
   I laughed till I cried but I still don’t know what the point of the story was. It was, though, like, totally awesome.
